The team area on the WiseTime console contains shared pages and shared information. Once your time is posted from your private timeline, it will be available for you and your team managers to view. If you are a team manager you will also see the team settings, team member management and tag management pages below the reports page.
The pages will show the information for the team that appears in the team selector (1). If you have multiple teams, this will be a drop down and you can move between teams using the drop down selector.
Listed below are the team pages and the permissions required to view them:
+Add (1) - accessible to all
Analytics (2) - accessible to all, but only managers and owners will see other team members posted time. If you are a member you will only see your own posted time here
People (3) - managers & owners can manage team member roles and invite new members here
Team Settings (4) - managers & owners can adjust global team settings here, view and manage team tags and activity types here.