If you wish to cancel your subscription, you may do so via the Team Settings page in your console.
Team Owners and User Admins have access to the Team Settings page, accessed by the left side bar in the WiseTime console (1).
Scrolling to the bottom of the Team Settings page, you will find the 'Remove Team' button (2). Clicking on this button with delete all team data from WiseTime, and the related team subscription will be cancelled.
If your team uses any System Connections, you must first disable the connected system before clicking the 'Remove Team' button. System Connections may be disabled by clicking the trash can icon next to the connection entry in your Team Settings page (3).
*Note: after clicking the trash can, the connector appears with a strikethrough. It is necessary to confirm the connector removal with a second and final click of the trash can.
If your organisation has multiple teams, each team will need to be removed individually.
Note: Should team removal occur partway through a billing cycle, any remaining un-billed time on your account will be re-calculated, and an adjusted amount will be charged to your payment method.